My Books

I’m not just a book blogger – I’m an author, too!

Everything I write is urban fantasy and magic realism. (Of course, what else am I gonna write? Walking guides of Europe?)

If it sounds like your thing, check out my books!

Scorpio's Grace Front Cover.png

“Dark and dangerous things are hidden in Freya Aldana’s past. After twelve years on the run, they are coming for her. A druid with coveted powers, Freya is wanted by the most influential power-trafficking mogul in the supernatural black market: Gregory Kander.

Accompanied by her old flame and two fellow escapees, Freya investigates Paris’ magic exclusion zones and London’s back streets to discover what Kander has planned for her. Her freedom at stake, she turns to the Goddess Scorpio to grant her the strength to defeat her enemies and protect her young daughter. However, Scorpio has greater gifts in mind for her steadfast loyalty.”

Voila! It’s my very first full-length novel!

Scorpio’s Grace hit the shelves on 9th November and it’s available pretty much everywhere, so grab yourself a copy!

Here’s the Amazon link here and the universal link here.


“An urban fantasy detective book that pulls out all the stops, Vox Saeth: The Voice of Seven follows Saeth, a shapeshifter, private investigator and cat person. A collection of three short stories, we accompany Saeth on three spine-tingling supernatural cases in the city of London, UK.

A supernatural detective like no other, Saeth is faced with vampires, other shapeshifters and the magical evil of the supernatural black market. With help from his magical co-workers, Saeth is tasked with figuring out the reasons behind the strange behaviour of a Valkyrie who has suddenly become an attentive wife, the whereabouts of a missing supernatural child and the supernatural dealings of a human teenager who is in more trouble than he understands.

A lovable supernatural detective with a heart of gold and a strong sense of justice, Saeth puts his job and even his life on the line to ensure London stays that little bit safer.”

You can read all about my shape-shifting private investigator on Amazon either to buy OR on Kindle Unlimited for those of you with that cool-as book pass.

The Witch's Touch Cover.jpg

“Criminals are going missing. Felons or not, Detective Meeks is duty-bound to find them, with little to go on but a suspicious encounter between the latest missing person and a local business owner. As the case unravels, Meeks struggles to make sense of a world he thought he understood. Yet this twist of fate could be his chance to truly making a difference to the community he holds dear.

Amanda Solanke is used to making waves, but never with the police. The last person to see the latest missing criminal, she is dragged to the heart of a police investigation. A small business owner in the eyes of the community, behind closed doors Amanda and her partner Leona guard a magical secret. The closer they are watched, the closer Amanda and Leona come to facing the ultimate danger: exposure.”

A witch, a demon, and a mystery. Magic realism meets crime drama in this urban fantasy short story.

The Witch’s Touch is completely FREE when you sign up to my newsletter, but is available for 99c on Amazon.